Indian Super League ( Football League )

SF Sonic are proud partners of the Indian Super League..

ISL 2018-19 Fixtures
Match Day Date Of Match Match Venue
1 Saturday 29-Sep-2018 ATK v Kerala Blasters FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
2 Sunday 30-Sep-2018 Bengaluru FC v Chennaiyin FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
3 Monday 1-Oct-2018 NorthEast United FC v FC Goa Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
4 Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 Mumbai City FC v Jamshedpur FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
5 Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 Delhi Dynamos FC v FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
6 Thursday 04-Oct-2018 ATK v NorthEast United FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
7 Friday 05-Oct-2018 Kerala Blasters FC v Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
8 Saturday 06-Oct-2018 Chennaiyin FC v FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
9 Sunday 07-Oct-2018 Bengaluru FC v Jamshedpur FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
10 Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 Delhi Dynamos FC v ATK Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
11 Thursday 18-Oct-2018 Chennaiyin FC v NorthEast United Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
12 Friday 19-Oct-2018 Mumbai City FC v FC Pune City Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
13 Saturday 20-Oct-2018 Kerala Blasters FC v Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
14 Sunday 21-Oct-2018 Jamshedpur FC v ATK JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
15 Monday 22-Oct-2018 FC Pune City v Bengaluru FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune
16 Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 Delhi Dynamos FC v Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
17 Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 FC Goa v Mumbai CIty FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa
18 Thursday 25-Oct-2018 NorthEast United FC v Jameshedpur FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
19 Friday 26-Oct-2018 ATK v Chennaiyin FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
20 Saturday 27-Oct-2018 Mumbai City FC v Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
21 Sunday 28-Oct-2018 FC Goa v FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa
22 Monday 29-Oct-2018 Jamshedpur FC v Kerala Blasters FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
23 Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 Delhi Dynamos FC v NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
24 Wednesday 31-Oct-2018 Bengaluru FC v ATK Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
25 Thursday 01-Nov-2018 Jamshedpur FC v FC Goa JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
26 Friday 02-Nov-2018 FC Pune City v Kerala Blasters FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune
27 Saturday 03-Nov-2018 Chennaiyin FC v Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
28 Sunday 04-Nov-2018 Delhi Dynamos FC v Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
29 Monday 05-Nov-2018 Kerala Blasters FC v Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
30 Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 FC Pune City v Chennaiyin FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune
31 Thursday 08-Nov-2018 FC Goa v Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa
32 Friday 09-Nov-2018 NorthEast United FC v Mumbai City FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
33 Saturday 10-Nov-2018 ATK v FC Pune City Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
34 Sunday 11-Nov-2018 Kerala Blasters FC v FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
35 Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 FC Pune City v Jamshedpur FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune
36 Thursday 22-Nov-2018 FC Goa v Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa
37 Friday 23-Nov-2018 NorthEast United FC v Kerala Blasters Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
38 Saturday 24-Nov-2018 Mumbai City FC v ATK Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
39 Sunday 25-Nov-2018 Jamshedpur FC v Chennaiyin FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
40 Monday 26-Nov-2018 Bengaluru FC v Delhi Dynamos FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
41 Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 FC Pune City v NorthEast United Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune
42 Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 ATK v FC Goa Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
43 Thursday 29-Nov-2018 Chennaiyin FC v Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
44 Friday 30-Nov-2018 Bengaluru FC v FC Pune City Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
45 Saturday 1-Dec-2018 Jamshedpur FC v NorthEast United JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
46 Sunday 2-Dec-2018 Chennaiyin FC v ATK Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
47 Monday 3-Dec-2018 Delhi Dynamos FC v Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
48 Tuesday 4-Dec-2018 Kerala Blasters FC v Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
49 Wednesday 5-Dec-2018 NorthEast United FC v Bengaluru FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
50 Thursday 6-Dec-2018 Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
51 Friday 7-Dec-2018 Kerala Blasters FC v FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
52 Saturday 8-Dec-2018 NorthEast United FC v ATK Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
53 Sunday 9-Dec-2018 Bengaluru FC v Mumbai City FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
54 Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 FC Pune City v FC Goa Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune
55 Wedneday 12-Dec-2018 Jamshedpur FC v Delhi Dynamos FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
56 Thursday 13-Dec-2018 ATK v Bengaluru FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
57 Friday 14-Dec-2018 FC Goa v NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa
58 Saturday 15-Dec-2018 Chennaiyin FC v Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
59 Sunday 16-Dec-2018 Mumbai City FC v Kerala Blasters FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
60 Friday 25-Jan-2019 Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
61 Saturday 26-Jan-2019 NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
62 Sunday 27-Jan-2019 Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
63 Monday 28-Jan-2019 FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
64 Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
65 Thursday 31-Jan-2019 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
66 Friday 01-Feb-2019 Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
67 Saturday 02-Feb-2019 Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
68 Sunday 03-Feb-2019 ATK vs Jamshedpur FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
69 Monday 04-Feb-2019 Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
70 Webnesday 06-Feb-2019 Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
71 Thursday 07-Feb-2019 NorthEast United FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
72 Friday 08-Feb-2019 Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
73 Saturday 09-Feb-2019 Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
74 Sunday 10-Feb-2019 FC Pune City vs ATK Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
75 Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
76 Thursday 14-Feb-2019 FC Goa vs ATK Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
77 Friday 15-Feb-2019 Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
78 Saturday 16-Feb-2019 Jamshedpur FC vs FC Pune City JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
79 Sunday 17-Feb-2019 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
80 Monday 18-Feb-2019 FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
81 Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 NorthEast United FC vs FC Pune City Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
82 Thursday 21-Feb-2019 Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
83 Friday 22-Feb-2019 ATK vs Mumbai City FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
84 Saturday 23-Feb-2019 Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
85 Sunday 24-Feb-2019 FC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
86 Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
87 Thursday 28-Feb-2019 FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
88 Friday 01-March-2019 Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
89 Wednesday 2-March-2019 FC Pune City vs Mumbai City FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
90 Sunday 03-March-2019 ATK VS Delhi Dynamos FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
91 Thursday 07-March-2019 NorthEast United FC VS Bengaluru FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
92 Saturday 09-March-2019 Mumbai City FC VS FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
93 Monday 11-March-2019 Bengaluru FC VS NorthEast United FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
94 Tuesday 12-March-2019 FC Goa VS Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Winners
Match Date Winner Name City Platform
1 03-Oct-2018 Shubham Ghoshal Kolkata Facebook
2 05-Oct-2018 Manish Kumar Chennai Facebook
3 22-Oct-2018 Deepak Kapoor Delhi Facebook
4 25-Oct-2018 Md Akhil Kolkata Twitter
5 26-Oct-2018 Clifford Fernandes Mumbai Facebook
6 29-Oct-2018 Mehul Gupta Delhi Twitter
7 30-Oct-2018 Kunal Mandal Kolkata Instagram
8 31-Oct-2018 Adnaad Khan Jamshedpur Instagram
9 3-Nov-2018 Gagan Shukla Delhi Facebook
10 9-Nov-2018 Sahil Parikker Guwahati Facebook
11 22-Nov-2018 Rehan Khan Goa Facebook
12 23-Nov-18 Kushal Kapadia Mumbai Twitter
13 24-Nov-18 Brijendra Prasad Jamshedpur Facebook
14 25-Nov-18 Venkatesh Kirti Bengaluru Instagram
15 26-Nov-18 Sonam Nigam Pune Facebook
16 27-Nov-18 Tauqueer Alam Kolkata Twitter
17 28-Nov-18 Sudeep Shenoy Bengaluru Twitter
18 30-Nov-18 Ashok Sharma Jamshedpur Facebook
19 5-Dec-18 Umesh P Mumbai Twitter
20 8-Dec-18 Vikas Chiniwal Bengaluru Twitter